Breadcrumb

Academic Programs

Academic Programs

Center Name Campus Website Contact Email
Center for Iberian & Latin American Studies UC San Diego https://cilas.ucsd.edu/ David Mares las@ucsd.edu
Chicano Student Programs UC Riverside http://csp.ucr.edu/csphistory/index.html Estella Acuña estella.acuna@ucr.edu
Chicanx Latinx Standing Committee UC Berkeley https://diversity.berkeley.edu/our-work/chicanx-latinx-standing-committee Cruz Grimaldo and Laura E. Pérez vcei@berkeley.edu, ma_cruz@berkeley.edu, leperez@berkeley.edu
Chicanx-Latinx Studies Program UC San Diego cls.ucsd.edu Robert Castro cls@ucsd.edu
Cotsen Institute of Archaeology-Mesoamerican Laboratory UCLA http://www.ioa.ucla.edu/content/mesoamerican-lab Willeke Wendrich wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Department of Family Medicine and Public Health UC San Diego https://medschool.ucsd.edu/som/fmph/Pages/default.aspx Randy Brooks rbrooks@ucsd.edu
Global Affairs (Mexico Initiatives) UC Davis https://globalaffairs.ucdavis.edu/ Joanna Regulska, Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu
Health Initiative of the Americas (lead campus) UC Berkeley https://hia.berkeley.edu/ Liliana Osorio hia.ucb@gmail.com 
Institutional Relations and Communications UC San Diego https://mexico.ucsd.edu/ Courtney Giordano clgiordano@ucsd.edu
Latin American and Latino Studies (LALS) UC Santa Cruz https://lals.ucsc.edu Gabriela F. Arredondo gfarredo@ucsc.edu
Latin American Institute UCLA http://www.international.ucla.edu/lai/ Kevin Terraciano latinamctr@international.ucla.edu
Latino Center for Medical Education and Research UC San Francisco https://www.fresno.ucsf.edu/lacmer/ Katherine Flores kflores@fresno.ucsf.edu
Latinx Center of Excellence (School of Social Welfare) UC Berkeley https://socialwelfare.berkeley.edu/student-resources/latinx-center-excellence Luna Calderon socialwelfare@berkeley.edu
Mexico Graduate Research and Education Program (MGREP) UC Irvine https://engineering.uci.edu/outreach/international/mexico-graduate-research-education-program Luisa Kregel lkregel@uci.edu
One Health Center-PREDICT UC Davis http://www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu/ohi/predict/index.cfm Jonna A.K. Mazet onehealth@gmail.ucdavis.edu
Program in Medical Education for the Latino Community UC Irvine http://www.meded.uci.edu/curricular-affairs/prime-lc.asp Charles Vega cpvega@uci.edu
The American Culture Center UC Berkeley https://americancultures.berkeley.edu/ Victoria Robinson americancultures@berkeley.edu
UC Mexicanistas UC Santa Barbara https://www.news.ucsb.edu/2019/019584/la-profesora-del-mundo Sara Herrera-Poot spooth@spanport.ucsb.edu
Undocumented Student Programs UC Riverside https://undoc.universityofcalifornia.edu/ Ana Coria Ana.Coria@ucr.edu
Undocumented Student Services (USS) UC Santa Cruz https://eop.ucsc.edu/undocumented_student_services/index.html Aracely Aceves Lozano eopab540@ucsc.edu