Breadcrumb

Administrative Support

Center Name Campus Website Contact Email
Borders solution alliance UC San Diego https://mexico.ucsd.edu/initiatives/border-solutions/index.html Sandra A. Brown sandrabrown@ucsd.edu
Center for Health and Technology UC Davis http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/cht/ James Marcin telehealth@ucdavis.edu
Center for Reducing Health Disparities UC Davis http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/crhd/ Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola hs-crhd@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Chicanx Latinx Campus Association (CLCA) UC San Francisco https://clca.ucsf.edu/ Mario Peraza CLCA@ucsf.edu
Chicanx/Latinx Staff Association (C/LSA) UC San Diego https://blink.ucsd.edu/sponsor/chicano Mario Garibay magaribay@ucsd.edu
Comunidad for Health Equity UC Berkeley https://www.ocf.berkeley.edu/~calche/ Justin Uribe and Alondra Peregrino, Co-Chairs jkuribe@berkeley.edu, aperegrino@berkeley.edu
Dream Center UC Irvine https://dream.uci.edu/ Angela C. Chen dream@uci.edu
Global Teams in Engineering Service (Global TIES) UC San Diego https://globalties.ucsd.edu/ Mandy Bratton mbratton@eng.ucsd.edu
Gulf of California Marine Program UC San Diego http://gulfprogram.ucsd.edu/ Catalina López-Sagástegui catalina@ucr.edu
Latin Center of Excellence UC San Francisco https://latinx.ucsf.edu Alicia Fernández latinx@ucsf.edu
Latino Policy and Politics Initiative UCLA https://latino.ucla.edu/ Sonja Diaz and Matt Barreto, Co-Directors latino@luskin.ucla.edu, sonjadiaz@luskin.ucla.edu, barretom@ucla.edu
Migration Dialogue UC Davis http://migration.ucdavis.edu/ Heather Riden migrant@primal.ucdavis.edu.
UC Immigrant Legal Services UC Davis https://www.universityofcalifornia.edu/news/undocumented-programs-offer-students-lifeline-uncertain-era Maria Blanco ucimm@law.ucdavis.edu
Undocumented Student Services UC San Diego https://students.ucsd.edu/sponsor/undoc/ Daniel Arturo Alfaro Arellano undoc@ucsd.edu