Breadcrumb

Mexican Consulates

Mexican Consulates in California

 
Location Diplomatic Role Title Consul Name Consul Email Consulate Phone Consulate Address Consulate Email Consulate URL
                 
Washington DC Ambassador Ambassador Esteban Moctezuma mexembusa@sre.gob.mx (202) 728 - 1600 1911 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Washington, DC. 20006 mexembusa@sre.gob.mx https://embamex.sre.gob.mx/eua/index.php/es/
Calexico Cónsul Titular Cónsul Titular Tarcisio Navarrete Montes de Oca tnavarretem@sre.gob.mx (760) 357-3863 408 Heber Ave. Calexico, CA. 92231 concalexico@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/calexico/index.php
Fresno Cónsul Titular Cónsul Titular Adriana González Carrillo adrianagc@sre.gob.mx 559-233-3065 7435 N. Ingram Ave., Fresno, CA 93711 consulado@consulmexfresno.net https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/fresno/index.php/es/
Los Angeles Cónsul General Embajadora Marcela Celorio mcelorio@sre.gob.mx (213) 351-6800 2401 W. 6th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90057 lapublico@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/losangeles/
Oxnard Cónsul Titular Cónsul Euclides Del Moral edelmoral@sre.gob.mx (805) 984-8738 555 South A Street, Suite 100, Oxnard, CA 93030 consuloxn@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/oxnard/index.php
Sacramento Cónsul General Cónsul General Liliana Ferrer Silva iferrer@sre.gob.mx (916) 329-3500 2093 Arena Blvd., Sacramento, CA, 95834, USA sacramento@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/sacramento/index.php
San Bernardino Consul Appointment Pending   Consul Appointment Pending   (909) 889-9836; -9837 293 North D Street, San Bernardino, CA 92401 consulmexsbd@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/sanbernardino/
  Consul Adscrito   Hugo Rene Oliva Romero holiva@sre.gob.mx        
San Diego Cónsul General Embajador Carlos González Gutiérrez cgonzalezg@sre.gob.mx (619) 231-8414 1549 India St., San Diego, CA conssandiego@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/sandiego/
San Francisco Cónsul General Cónsul General Remedios Gómez Arnau rarnau@sre.gob.mx (415) 354 1700 532 Folsom St., San Francisco, Ca. 94105 consfrancisco@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/sanfrancisco/index.php
San Jose Cónsul General Embajadora

Alejandra Bologna Zubikarai

abologna@sre.gob.mx (408) 294 3414 302 Enzo Dr., suite 200, San José, Ca. 95138 consjose@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/sanjose/index.php
Santa Ana Cónsul Titular Cónsul Mario Cuevas Zamora mcuevas@sre.gob.mx (714) 835-3069 2100 E. 4th Street, Santa Ana, CA 92705 consana@sre.gob.mx https://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/santaana/index.php