Breadcrumb

Student Organizations

Center Name Campus Website Contact Email
AB540 and Undocumented Student Center UC Davis https://undocumented.ucdavis.edu/ Mayra Llamas ab540-undocumented@ucdavis.edu
Center for Chicanx and Latinx Academic Student Success (CCLASS) UC Davis https://cclass.ucdavis.edu/ Cirilo Cortez cclass@ucdavis.edu
Chicanx and Latinx Alumni Association (CLAA) UC Berkeley https://www.ucbclaa.org/ Michael Treviño execudirector@ucbclaa.org
Chicanx and Latinx Alumni Association (CLAA) UC Davis https://www.alumni.ucdavis.edu/join-local-network/special-interest-networks/claa Taty Aguilera alumni@ucdavis.edu
Latin American Cities Initiative UCLA https://ciudades.luskin.ucla.edu/ Paavo Monkkonen ciudades@luskin.ucla.edu
Latin American Studies Center UC Irvine https://www.humanities.uci.edu/las/ Alex Borucki lasc@uci.edu
Latinx Alumni Network (LAN) UC Santa Cruz https://alumni.ucsc.edu/programs-services/alumni-affinity-groups/latino-alumni-network.html Oscar Sanchez latinx@ucsc.edu
Latinx and the Environment UC Berkeley https://nature.berkeley.edu/latinosenvironment/ Federico Castillo & Lupe Gallegos, Co-Chairs latinoenvironment@berkeley.edu, f.castillo@berkeley.edu, lupeg@berkeley.edu
Latinx/Chicanx Academic Excellence Initiative UC San Diego https://diversity.ucsd.edu/initiatives/latinx-academic-excellence Becky Petitt bpetitt@ucsd.edu
Services for Undocumented Students UC Merced https://undoc.ucmerced.edu/ Alejandro Delgadillo undoc@ucmerced.edu 
UC Mexicanista UC Irvine https://sites.uci.edu/jbncongresomexicanista/tag/mexicanista/ Jacobo Sefami mexconf@uci.edu
Undocumented Student Program UCLA https://www.usp.ucla.edu/ Valeria Simmons Garcia usp@saonet.ucla.edu
Undocumented Student Programs UC Berkeley https://undocu.berkeley.edu/ Liliana Iglesias undocu@berkeley.edu, liglesias@berkeley.edu
Undocumented Student Support Services UC San Francisco https://undocu.ucsf.edu/ LaMisha Hill LaMisha.Hill@ucsf.edu