Breadcrumb

UC Davis

Center Name Center Type Website Contact Email
Global Affairs (Mexico Initiatives) Academic Program https://globalaffairs.ucdavis.edu/ Joanna Regulska, Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu
Center for Reducing Health Disparities Administrative Support http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/crhd/ Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola hs-crhd@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Center for Poverty Research Research Center http://poverty.ucdavis.edu/ Marianne Page and Jacob Hibel, Co-Directors povertycenter@ucdavis.edu, mepage@ucdavis.edu, jhibel@ucdavis.edu
Center for Health and Technology Administrative Support http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/cht/ James Marcin telehealth@ucdavis.edu
Migration and Health Research Center Research Center http://mahrc.ucdavis.edu/ Marc Schenker and Xochitl Castañeda, Co-Directors mbschenker@ucdavis.edu, xochitl.castaneda@berkeley.edu
Migration Dialogue Administrative Support http://migration.ucdavis.edu/ Heather Riden migrant@primal.ucdavis.edu.
One Health Center-PREDICT Academic Program
http://www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu/ohi/predict/index.cfm
Jonna A.K. Mazet onehealth@gmail.ucdavis.edu
Center for Chicanx and Latinx Academic Student Success (CCLASS) Student Organization https://cclass.ucdavis.edu/ Cirilo Cortez cclass@ucdavis.edu
Chicanx and Latinx Alumni Association (CLAA) Student Organization
https://www.alumni.ucdavis.edu/join-local-network/special-interest-networks/claa
Taty Aguilera alumni@ucdavis.edu
AB540 and Undocumented Student Center Student Organization https://undocumented.ucdavis.edu/ Mayra Llamas ab540-undocumented@ucdavis.edu
UC Immigrant Legal Services Administrative Support
https://www.universityofcalifornia.edu/news/undocumented-programs-offer-students-lifeline-uncertain-era
Maria Blanco ucimm@law.ucdavis.edu
BLUM Center for Developing Economies Student Organization
https://globallearning.ucdavis.edu/pathways/experience/blum/about
Liliane Larson globallearning@ucdavis.edu
Global Migration Center Research Center https://globalmigration.ucdavis.edu/ Giovanni Peri gperi@ucdavis.edu
Hemispheric Institute on the Americas - UC Davis Research Center https://hia.ucdavis.edu/ Charles Walker cfwalker@ucdavis.edu